Expressions Floral & Gifts
0
125 Dublin St. Machias, ME 04654
LOCAL: (207) 255-3631 TOLLFREE: (800) 479-6373
Shop
Customer Reviews
Expressions Floral & Gifts
Local Machias, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Thank you so much, the beautiful surprise went perfectly!!
Sandi's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 11:21 am

Hi Kehben, I glad the surprise went well. We love being part of making someone smile. Thanks for the great review. We miss you and all the wonderful things you use to do for our dear town/community. Stay Well Sandi
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother loves your arrangements and is always so happy to have plants from you delivered to her house. Thank you for providing such beautiful flowers!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Like always excellent service and artistically arranged,thank you so much.
Sandi's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you Irmagard for your review and thank you for your ongoing support and business. I appreciate you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The delivery was on time, the flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I ordered.
Sandi's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 12:25 pm

Dawn, Thank you for your review. I'm happy that we were satisfied with our service and your flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful recommend your shop often
Sandi's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 12:26 pm

Thank you, Genie.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Online ordering was super easy! Send flowers to my Mom in Maine, I’m in New York. She absolutely loves them!
Sandi's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 4:57 pm

I'm so happy to hear! Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Fast prompt service Delivery man super delivering in a snow storm early when most back roads not plowed
Expressions's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2020, 8:39 am

Edie, Thank you for your review and your business. We do our best to serve our customers promptly regardless of the weather.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Arrangement was perfect!
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very good service and beautiful arrangement thank you so
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordering an arrangement from Expressions was a true joy. Sandy was great in responding to my questions about delivery, and even called to suggest a modification to the order because she knew the recipient's preferences. Great customer service. Highly highly recommended.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Machias, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Expressions Floral & Gifts
125 Dublin St.
Machias, ME. 04654
Local: (207) 255-3631

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt